My Blog Got a Makeover!


Hello friends!

I know that I have some subscribers that have signed up to get an e-mail notification when I’ve written something new, so this blog post is mainly for you!

My blog has been given a makeover, as well as a url change, so this site will no longer be where I’ll be posting.

If you are still interested in receiving e-mails letting you know when something new is up please visit:

 

http://www.julienglowacki.com/

 

and sign up for the e-mail updates again on the right hand side 🙂

 

I’m sorry for the inconvenience! I hope to resume my writing here in the near future. 🙂

 

Thanks!

~ by julienglowacki on May 21, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
